Welcome to PKF!

Services

Services

Since 1994, MCD has been a member of the international network of accounting and consulting firms PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED and uses its corporate standards and methodology. PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED is a global network of legally independent firms bound together by a shared commitment to quality, integrity and the creation of clarity in a complex regulatory environment.
With offices in 440 cities, PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED operates in 150 countries across 5 regions and specialises in providing high quality audit, accounting, tax, and business advisory services to international and domestic organisations in all markets.
PKF member firms around the world offer a wide range of business advice and accountancy services that meet the needs of individual clients in their local markets. When you use a PKF member firm, you can be confident that the work will be carried out by dedicated professionals with international expertise. Not only do PKF member firms have service and sector specialists in their own marketplace but they can also deliver an international service through their relationships with other network members.
Each team is led by a partner who will deal with you directly and be your regular point of contact.
The quality of our services is confirmed during quality control inspections performed by PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED and the self-regulatory auditors’ organizations. Our specialists regularly publish professional articles and books.

Добро пожаловать в PKF!

Услуги

Услуги

С 1994 года является членом международной сети аудиторских и консалтинговых фирм PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED и пользуется ее корпоративными стандартами и руководствами. PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED представляет собой глобальную сеть юридически независимых фирм, которые объединяет общая приверженность качеству, профессиональной добросовестности и обеспечению прозрачности в сложной регулятивной среде.
Офисы PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED находятся в 440 городах, в 150 странах на 5 континентах. PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED специализируется на предоставлении профессиональных услуг в области аудита, бухгалтерского учета и налогообложения, а также услуг бизнес-консультирования для международных и внутренних организаций на всех рынках.
Фирмы-члены PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED во всем мире предлагают широкий спектр услуг в сфере бизнес-консультирования и бухгалтерского учета, отвечающих потребностям клиентов на их местных рынках. Если вы обратитесь за услугами к фирме-члену PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, вы можете быть уверены в том, что работа будет выполнена специалистами, имеющими высокую квалификацию и международный опыт. Фирмы-члены PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED могут предоставить не только собственных специалистов, оказывающих профессиональные услуги в различных отраслях на внутреннем рынке, но и привлечь к выполнению проекта международных экспертов из других фирм-членов сети.
Каждая проектная группа работает под руководством партнера, который будет вашим прямым контактным лицом и будет регулярно связываться с вами.
Качество наших услуг подтверждается проверками контроля качества со стороны PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED и саморегулируемых организаций аудиторов. Наши специалисты регулярно публикуют профессиональные статьи и книги.