Welcome to PKF!

Team

Yury Voropaev is the founder of MCD. He actively promotes the company, leading its geographical expansion and new markets, both national, and foreign. Yury pays much attention to the company’s human resources, motivating employees to develop their professional skills and obtain new knowledge, to attend seminars and advanced training courses, and to write professional articles.
Over 20 years, Yury has provided auditing services and specialized in management of large consulting projects, consultancy for the Russian regional governments and ministries of the Federal government in respect of implementation of government reforms and automation of management processes.
Yury Voropaev is a member of the Russian Society of Appraisers and the Board of the St. Petersburg Marketing Club. Yury has also authored many economic articles and co-authored the education guidance on financial accounting.




Artur Gazaryan has provided excellent leadership of the Audit Department for over 20 years, exercising control of project implementation at all stages. Artur is directly involved in discussions on project results to monitor the project implementation and improve the quality of services. Artur Gazaryan is a certified auditor and earned a Ph.D. in Economics.
Artur has devoted more than three decades to financial and tax accounting matters. He participated in review and audit projects and wrote more than 25 articles on economic issues published in "Financial Accounting" and "Taxation and Tax Planning". Artur is also in charge of MCD’s relations with St. Petersburg universities in respect of internships and training of interested students in the basics of the audit profession. Artur Gazaryan gives lectures at universities and is a member of the State Examination Commission of the St. Petersburg State University.




Anna Gornaya has devoted more than 20 years to carrying out general audit, audit of stock exchanges, non-budgetary funds and investment institutions, restating of financial statements, audit of financial statements prepared under IFRS, and consultancy on financial and tax accounting issues. Anna is a high-level professional: she is a certified auditor having an ACCA qualification (ACCA Certificate in International Financial Reporting Standards), an MBA Diploma of the International Management Institute of St. Petersburg (Master of Business Administration Program), and a Ph.D. in Economics. Anna Gornaya has authored a number of publications on topical issues relating to audit and financial accounting.
Anna holds a position of Deputy Head of Audit Department, coordinates the work of the department, and is responsible for quality control of projects implemented by the company. Anna Gornaya also represents MCD in the international network PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED and participates in international trainings and seminars for the purpose of enhancing the quality of auditing and consulting services provided by the company.

Добро пожаловать в PKF!

Команда

Юрий Николаевич является основателем компании «МКД», активно ее развивает, выводит на новые рынки, не только национальные, но и зарубежные. Большое внимание Юрий Николаевич уделяет кадровым ресурсам компании, мотивируя сотрудников развивать свои профессиональные навыки, посещать семинары, курсы повышения квалификации, участвовать в написании научных статей.
Более 20 лет Юрий Николаевич оказывает услуги аудитора, также специализируется на управлении крупными консультационными проектами, консультировании российских региональных правительств и министерств федерального правительства при реализации реформ государственного управления, автоматизации процессов управления.
Ю.Н. Воропаев входит в состав членов Российского Общества Оценщиков, членов Совета Маркетингового клуба Санкт-Петербурга. Юрий Николаевич также является автором экономических статей и соавтором учебного пособия по бухгалтерскому учету.




На протяжении 20 лет успешно руководит Департаментом аудита, осуществляя контроль выполнения проектов на всех этапах, непосредственно участвует в обсуждениях результатов проектов с целью мониторинга и повышения качества оказываемых услуг. Является обладателем аттестата аудитора, степени кандидата экономических наук.
Более 30 лет Артур Варшамович уделил вопросам бухгалтерского и налогового учета, участвовал в ревизионных и аудиторских проверках, написал более 25 статей по наиболее актуальным экономическим вопросам в таких изданиях, как «Бухгалтерский учет» и «Налоги и налоговое планирование». Артур Варшамович возглавляет работу АО «МКД» с университетами города Санкт-Петербург по проведению стажировок и обучению заинтересованных студентов первоначальным навыкам аудита, выступает с лекциями в университетах, является членом Государственной экзаменационной комиссии СПбГУ.




Анна Константиновна посвятила более 20 лет проведению общего аудита, аудита бирж, внебюджетных фондов и инвестиционных институтов, трансформации бухгалтерской отчетности, аудита отчетности, составленной в соответствии с МСФО, консультированию по вопросам бухгалтерского и налогового учета. Анна Константиновна обладает высоким профессиональным уровнем: отмечена аттестатом аудитора, Дипломом АССА по Международным Стандартам финансовой отчетности, Дипломом MBA Санкт-Петербургского Международного Института Менеджмента по программе «Мастер делового Администрирования», а также степенью кандидата наук. Анна Константиновна является автором ряда трудов по актуальным проблемам аудита, бухгалтерского учета.
Занимает должность заместителя руководителя Департамента аудита АО «МКД», осуществляя координацию работы департамента, контроль качества выполнения проектов компании. Также Анна Константиновна представляет компанию на международном уровне в международной сети PKF INTERNATIONAL LIMITED, принимает участие в международных тренингах и семинарах с целью совершенствования оказываемых компанией аудиторских и консультационных услуг.